Faculty of Education

Queen's University
Search Type

FACULTY OF

Education

site header

Staff

Staff members holding bocce balls

For contact information for all faculty and staff members, please see:

Deans’ Offices

Alan Wilkinson, Assistant to the Associate Dean Undergraduate Studies, A101a
alan.wilkinson@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 x 75476

Jamie Kincaid, Executive Assistant to the Dean, A118
kincaidj@queensu.ca​
613-533-6000 x 33029

Erin Rennie, Administrative Assistant to the Dean, A101c
erin.rennie@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 75791

Wendy Gratto, Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean Undergraduate Studies, A101b
wendy.gratto@queensu.ca​
613-533-6210

Nadya Allen, Manager, International and Marketing, A101
nadya.allen@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 x 77414

Erin York, Marketing and Communications Coordinator, A101
​erin.york@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 x 74305

Hailey Murphy, Events Coordinator, A101a
hailey.murphy@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext. 75408

Bonnie Knox, Administrative Secretary, A101
bonnie.knox@queensu.ca
613-533-6221

Student Services 

Bob Burge, Director, Student and Support Services, A112
burger@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 x 77235

Allison Mackey, Manager, Student Services, A112
allison.mackey@queensu.ca​
613-533-6000 x 77248

Vicky Andrews, Concurrent Education Advisor, A112
vicky.andrews@queensu.ca​
613-533-6000 x 77249

Pauline Brown, Admissions Assistant, A112
pauline.brown@queensu.ca​
613-533-6205

Holly Robinson, Information Assistant, A112
hf23@queensu.ca
613-533-6205

​Adam Boisvert, Document & Data Administrator, A112
adam.boisvert@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 x 77236

Elspeth Morgan, Careers and Employment Advisor, A112
elspeth.morgan@queensu.ca
613-533-3023

Pam Briand, Careers and Employment Advisor, A112
​pb22@queensu.ca
613-533-6201

Sarah Horsford, Personal Counsellor, B166
educ.counsellor@queensu.ca
613 533-2334

Whitney Babcock - Personal Counsellor
educ.counsellor@queensu.ca
613 533-2334

Graduate Studies & Research Office

Marlene Sayers, Manager, Graduate Studies & Research, A105
marlene.sayers@queensu.ca
613-533-6206

Genevieve Bureau, Graduate Assistant, A106
genevieve.bureau@queensu.ca
613-533-6206

Cassandra Bryce, Graduate Assistant, A106
cassandra.bryce@queensu.ca.
613-533-6000 x 78530

Matthew Robinson, Instructional Coordinator of Online Graduate Studies
matthew.robinson@queensu.ca

Practicum Office

Tammy O’Neil, Practicum Manager, A109
tammy.oneil@queensu.ca
613-533-6202

Nadine Thompson, Practicum Placement Assistant, A108
nadine.thompson@queensu.ca
613-533-6202

Lauren Hare, Practicum Office Assistant,A108
lauren.hare@queensu.ca 
613-533-6000 x 74937

Aboriginal Teacher Education Office

Kate Freeman, Liaison, A245a
freemank@queensu.ca
613-533-6218

Paul Carl, Administrative Assistant, A244
carlp@queensu.ca​
613-533-6218

Technological Education

Ken Ball, Administrative Assistant & Workshop Supervisor, B191
ballk@queensu.ca​
613-533-6221

Support Services

Bob Burge, Director, Student and Support Services, B232
burger@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 x 77235

Holly Shepard, Coordinator, Learning Technologies and IT Client Support, B190
holly.shepard@queensu.ca​
613-533-3444

Don Kersey, Computer Operations Assistant, B189
don.kersey@queensu.ca​
613-533-6000 x 77878

Collin Breen, Technical Support Analyst, A310
breenc@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 x 75219

Josh Vine, Technical Support Assistant, A311
jsjv@queensu.ca
613-533-6722

Continuing Teacher Education

Sarah Anderson, Information and Admissions Assistant, B245
sarah.anderson@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 x 78220

Pat Bogstad, Special Projects, B245
pat.bogstad@queensu.ca​
613-533-6000 x 77100

Jessica Della-Latta, Director, B245
lattaj@queensu.ca​
613-533-6000 x 77295

Scott Gibson, Web Developer, B245
scott.gibson@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 x 77253

Marie-France Hétu, Instructional Designer, B245
edinst@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 x 78745

Barb Huffman, Coordinator of Academic Personnel, B245
barb.huffman@queensu.ca
613-533-2133

Corina Koch MacLeod, Educational Developer/Designer, B245
mcmk@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 x 75197

Julie Lackie, Registration Coordinator, B245
julie.lackie@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 x 74172

Nicole Leach, Academic Content Advisor, B245
nicole.leach@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 x 78466

Mark Sloan, Assistant Web Developer, B245​
mark.sloan@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 x 33195

Carol Tryon-Caird, Registration Assistant, B245
cairdc@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 x 78629

See the Continuing Teacher Education website.

Queen's School of English

Karen Burkett, Associate Director, A341-C
karen.burkett@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 x 75531

Liza Cote, Programs and Administrative Assistant, A341-A
lc103@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 x 32472

Robin Cox, Director, A341-D
rlc@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 x 75530

Tracy Lott, Admissions, Records and Student Services Coordinator, A341-B
lott@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 x 77201

Diane Mensch, Academic Coordinator, A319
menschd@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 x 75534

Rachel O’Dell, Marketing Assistant, A318
rod@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 x 75735

Julien Ouimet, Web & Database Developer, A318
Julien.ouimet@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 x 75735

See the Queen's School of English website.

Finance Office

Julie Anne Matias, Director, Finance and Administration, A103a
matiasj@queensu.ca
613-533-6703

Clint Giroux, Financial Assistant​, A103B
clint.giroux@queensu.ca
613-533-6262

Casey Coleman, Financial Assistant, A124
casey.coleman@queensu.ca​
613-533-6000 x 78869

Facility

Brian Zufelt, Facility Supervisor & Safety Officer, B191
zufeltb@queensu.ca
613-533-6211

Ken Montroy, Shipping/Receiving, B150
montroyk@queensu.ca
613-533-6211

Troy LaPorte, Storeroom Assistant, B150
laportet@queensu.ca
613-533-6211

Brian Secker, Mail Delivery, B150
613-533-6211

Harold Yntema, Maintenance Assistant, B150

Social Program Evaluation Group Office

Matt King, International Project Manager, B167
matt.king@queensu.ca
613-533-6256

Diane Yocum, Administrative Secretary, B164
spegmail@queensu.ca
613-533-6255

MEDA Project Office

Jane Willms, Research Project Manager, Music Education in the Digital Age (MEDA) Project, A233
willmsj@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 x 78412

Staff members outside Duncan McArthur Hall