Faculty of Education

Faculty of Education
Faculty of Education

People Directory


Namesort descending Position Email Affiliation

Sana'a Abu Eid

PhD Cognitive and Curriculum Studies 12sasa@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Yasmin Aslam-Hashmi

PME Classroom Specialist 15yh27@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Karen Boese

PhD in Education boese.k@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Lorayne Bradshaw

PhD in Education 4leb2@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Heather Braund

PhD MAPLE heather.braund@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Angela Campagna

PME Education Abroad 9amc4@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Sarah Carlyon

Graduate Teaching Fellow sarah.carlyon@queensu.ca Faculty, Graduate Students

Agnieszka Chalas

Graduate Teaching Fellow a.chalas@queensu.ca Faculty, Graduate Students

Jessica Chan

PhD Cognitive Studies/Adjunct Faculty jessica.chan@queensu.ca Faculty, Graduate Students

Allison Chapman

PhD Assessment and Evaluation/Cognitive Studies chapman.a@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Victoria Chen

PhD Curriculum and Cognitive Studies victoria.chen@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Glenda Christou

PhD in Education 13agc2@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Kyle Clarke

Graduate Teaching Fellow kyle.clarke@queensu.ca Faculty, Graduate Students

Andrew Coombs

PhD in Measurement, Assessment, Policy, Leadership Andrew.Coombs@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Meaghan Cuggy

PME Aboriginal Education 15mec1@queenus.ca Graduate Students

Voila David

Master of Education 8vd@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Cindy Davidson

PME Aboriginal Education 15cmd1@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Clarissa de Leon

Master of Education clarissa.deleon@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Jenna Frank

PME Assessment and Evaluation jenna.frank@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Launa Gauthier

PhD in Education launa.gauthier@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Newsha Ghafari

PhD in Special Education and Cognitive Studies newsha.ghafari@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Paul Godden

PhD Curriculum Studies paul.godden@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Jill Handrigan

PME Literacy Education 15jeh3@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Lindsay Heggie

PhD Cognitive Studies lindsay.heggie@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Gwan-Hyeok Im

PhD MAPLE gwan.im@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Monika Kapica

PME Aboriginal Education 15mk46@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Tiina Kukkonen

PhD in Education tiina.kukkonen@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Barbara Laing

barbara.laing@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Danielle LaPointe-McEwan

PhD in Education danielle.lapointe-mcewan@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Jia Ma

PhD Cognitive and Curriculum Studies 2jm49@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Miles MacFarlane

GDPI Miles.macfarlane@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Stephen MacGregor

Master of Education, thesis-based 11sm36@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Murdoch Matheson

PhD Curriculum Studies mnm2@cogeco.ca Graduate Students

Ian Matheson

PhD in Education ian.matheson@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Jennifer McConnel

Graduate Teaching Fellow 16jmm17@queensu.ca Faculty, Graduate Students

Krista McDivitt

PME Classroom Specialist krista.mcdivitt@queens.ca Graduate Students

Pamela McDonald

Master of Education 8pam@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Stefan Merchant

PhD in Education stefan.merchant@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Aazar Munir

PME Education Abroad 15am104@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Heather Nesbitt

PhD in Education heather.coe@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Jennifer Nolan

Master of Education jennifer.nolan@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Jenna O'Connor

Master of Education j.oconnor@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Yue (Luna) Peng

PhD Educational Studies yue.peng@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Matthew Penney

Graduate Teaching Fellow matthew.penney@queensu.ca Faculty, Graduate Students

Michael Pitblado

PhD in Education m.pitblado@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Michelle Pruefer

PME Assessment and Evaluation 16mp43@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Nicole Rawn

PME Classroom Specialist 15nr14@queensu.ca  Graduate Students

Jessica Rich

PhD MAPLE jessica.rich@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Selina Robb

PME Literacy Education 15shr3@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Kyle Robinson

Graduate Teaching Fellow 7kr6@queensu.ca Faculty, Graduate Students

Suparna Roy

PhD MAPLE 8ssr@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Farah Shakil

PME Assessment and Evaluation 14fs30@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Samantha Shewchuk

PhD Policy Studies s.shewchuk@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Becky Shillington

PME Assessment and Evaluation 84rs@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Eleftherios (Terry) Soleas

PhD Cognitive Studies eleftherios.soleas@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Joe Stafford

PhD in Education js114@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Rebecca Stroud Stasel

Graduate Student Ambassador/ PhD Student Rebecca.stroud@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Nasreen Sultana

PhD MAPLE 15ns1@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Adelina Valiquette

PhD MAPLE 7av@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Paul Vernon

PhD Curriculum Studies paul.vernon@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Csilla Volford

Master of Education 16cv1@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Judy Wearing

PhD Curriculum Studies judy.wearing@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Karilee Whiteway 

PME Classroom Specialist karilee.whiteway@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Judy Woods

PhD Curriculum Studies judy.woods@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Shannen Wright

PME Classroom Specialist 15srw3@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Yongfei Wu

PhD Assessment and Evaluation, Cognitive Studies yongfei.wu@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Wei Yan

PhD MAPLE yan.wei@queensu.ca Graduate Students