Faculty of Education

Faculty of Education
Faculty of Education

People Directory


Namesort descending Position Email Affiliation

Amir H. Rasooli

PhD in Education 16ahr2@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Sana'a Abu Eid

PhD Cognitive and Curriculum Studies 12sasa@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Emma Bozek

Master of Education 17elb1@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Lorayne Bradshaw

PhD in Education 4leb2@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Heather Braund

PhD MAPLE heather.braund@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Sarah Carlyon

Master of Education sarah.carlyon@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Agnieszka Chalas

PhD in Education a.chalas@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Jessica Chan

PhD Cognitive Studies jessica.chan@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Glenda Christou

PhD in Education 13agc2@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Kyle Clarke

PhD in Education kyle.clarke@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Andrew Coombs

PhD in Measurement, Assessment, Policy, Leadership Andrew.Coombs@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Voila David

Master of Education 8vd@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Clarissa de Leon

Master of Education clarissa.deleon@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Launa Gauthier

PhD in Education launa.gauthier@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Newsha Ghafari

PhD in Special Education and Cognitive Studies newsha.ghafari@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Paul Godden

PhD Curriculum Studies paul.godden@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Gwan-Hyeok Im

PhD MAPLE gwan.im@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Rubaiyat Jabeen

PhD MAPLE 17rj3@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Tiina Kukkonen

PhD in Education tiina.kukkonen@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Barbara Laing

PhD in Education barbara.laing@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Danielle LaPointe-McEwan

PhD in Education danielle.lapointe-mcewan@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Stephen MacGregor

PhD in Education 11sm36@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Murdoch Matheson

PhD Curriculum Studies mnm2@cogeco.ca Graduate Students

Ian Matheson

PhD in Education ian.matheson@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Jennifer McConnel

PhD in Education 16jmm17@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Pamela McDonald

PhD in Education 8pam@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Stefan Merchant

PhD in Education stefan.merchant@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Heather Nesbitt

PhD in Education heather.coe@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Jenna O'Connor

Master of Education j.oconnor@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Yue (Luna) Peng

PhD Educational Studies yue.peng@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Matthew Penney

PhD in Education matthew.penney@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Jackson Pind

PhD jackson.pind@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Michael Pitblado

PhD in Education m.pitblado@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Jessica Rich

PhD MAPLE jessica.rich@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Kyle Robinson

PhD in Education 7kr6@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Suparna Roy

PhD MAPLE 8ssr@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Samantha Shewchuk

PhD Policy Studies s.shewchuk@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Eleftherios (Terry) Soleas

PhD Cognitive Studies eleftherios.soleas@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Joe Stafford

PhD in Education js114@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Rebecca Stroud Stasel

Graduate Student Ambassador/ PhD Student Rebecca.stroud@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Nasreen Sultana

PhD MAPLE 15ns1@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Christopher Suppa

M.Ed in Assessment & Evaluation suppa.christopher@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Adelina Valiquette

PhD MAPLE 7av@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Csilla Volford

Master of Education 16cv1@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Judy Wearing

PhD Curriculum Studies judy.wearing@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Judy Woods

PhD Curriculum Studies judy.woods@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Yongfei Wu

PhD Assessment and Evaluation, Cognitive Studies yongfei.wu@queensu.ca Graduate Students

Wei Yan

PhD MAPLE yan.wei@queensu.ca Graduate Students